[previous …]

Previous “featurings” and live members.

Matthias Bosenick
Matthias aka Van Bauseneick is a longtime friend and he was a guest on “Blinky” releases from time to time. He was writing lyrics and doing the vocals on tracks like “Meine Freizeit” und “Ich will nicht tanzen”. He is also a live member of Blinky Blinky Computerband.  Live: keys, backing vocals

Michael “Schepper” Schäfer
Michael is a “Electric Solo Bass” player from Braunschweig. He recorded his CD “Bass Trip” at the BBCom Music Studio. He also played the “Spacebass” on the Blinky track “Dive”.

Darrin Campbell Huss
Darrin is part of the cult ebm and synthpop band Psyche. He also releases music under his own name. We wrote the lyrics and do the vocals for the Blinky Blinky Computerband song “Up Close”.

Perma F
Perma F are Birgitta and Leif Ekman from Sweden. Perma F is featured on the track “Love & Hate” for which they contributed the lyrics and the vocals. Leif also remixed some tracks for Blinky Blinky Computerband.

Henning Reuter
Henning contributed the lyrics and vocals for the tracks “Berlin” and “Strange Life” He also played the keys at the “Strange Electro Pop Festival”.

Frank Erlebach
Frank aka The Erlenator has contributed the backing vocals for “Elektromann”.