[strange electro pop 2016]

Strange Electro Pop Festival 2016

Blinky Blinky Computerband played live at the “Strange Electro Pop Festival” in Braunschweig in 2016. This was the only “real” live performance until now, but more performances are planned.

Olaf Krautwurst: Vocals
Michael “Arni” Arnold: Guitars
Matthias Bosenick: Keys, Backing Vocals, Vocals (Ich will nicht tanzen)
Henning Reuter: Keys, Vocals (Strange Life)
Darrin Campbell Huss: Vocals (Up Close)

All pictures taken by Tomas Haas.